Admin Login

NorthEast Transportation Training
and Certification Program (NETTCP)

Certification Courses       Course Schedule

Course Survey

Search People Certifications

Check Your Registration
New Hampshire
New York
Rhode Island
About NETTCP             Board of Directors             Committee Members             Policies             Contact Us
  Corporate Members         Instructor Login          Search Lab Certifications           Test Forms           Model QC Plan
  Pay NETTCP Invoices       Buy NETTCP Course Manuals       Interim Certification      Job Postings
NETTCP - NorthEast Transportation Technician Certification Program
NETTCP Board of Directors
David Amalfitano (RI DOT)Christopher Benda (VTrans)Denis Boisvert (NH DOT)
Christopher Bowker (NETTCP)Richard Bradbury (ME DOT)Lewis Cannon (CT DOT)
Robert Christman (Consultant)Gregory Doyle (FHWA, MA)David Duncan (Pike Industries)
Donald Dwyer (NYS DOT)Mark Felag (RI DOT)Robin Fontaine (VHB)
John Grieco (MassDOT Highway Division )Erica Gundrum (NYS DOT)Robert Joubert (Asphalt Institute, retired)
Jon Kuell (NNECPA)James Kuhn (Atlantic Testing Laboratories)Timothy LaCoss (FHWA - NY Division)
Robert Lauzon (CT DOT)Victor Lung (U.S. Air Force)James Mahoney (Univ. of CT, CAP Lab)
Norman Marzano (RI DOT)William Moore (MassDOT Highway Division)Robert Myers (Myers Associates)
Karim Naji (FHWA NH Division)Michael Nichols (Aggregate Industries)Anthony Palombo (FHWA - RI Division)
Alan Perkins (Consultant)Michael Praul (FHWA-ME)Rita Seraderian (PCI)
Joshua Shaw (Lane Construction Corp.)Eric Shepherd (ME DOT)James Smith (Advance Testing Co.)
Timothy Snyder (FHWA - CT Division)Leo C. Stevens, Jr. (Consultant)Matthew Teto (P.J. Keating)
Dean Wilson (NH DOT)Bruce Yeaton (Consultant)